Clark County Washington
Home Find It! A-Z Index Departments & Programs Jobs Contact Us
     

Contact Clark County

Main switch board (360) 397-2000

Department E-mail address Telephone
Assessment asrgis@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-2391
Auditor kay.dixon@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-2241
Board of Clark County Commissioners boardcom@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-2232
Board of Equalization
Darren.Wertz@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2337
Budget Office
Robert.Stevens@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-6097
Clark /Vancouver Television (CVTV)
vaninfo@ci.vancouver.wa.us
(360) 696-8235
Clerk countyclerk@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2292
Community Development
commdev@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2375
Community Services
Community.Services@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2130
Corrections lisa.biffle@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2436
CRESA cresa@clark.wa.gov (360) 737-1911
District Court distct@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-2424
Endangered Species Act Program ron.wierenga@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2022
Elections elections@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-2345
Environmental Services susan.rice@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-2121
General Services
Mark.McCauley@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2323
Geographic Information System (GIS)
themapstore@clark.wa.gov (360)397-2002
Human Resources
hradmin@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2456
Information Services (Technology Services)
Sandy.Johnston@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-6121
Juvenile Services
Pat.Escamilla@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2201
Medical Examiner Med.Exam@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-8405
Prosecuting Attorney
prosecutor@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-2261
Public Health health.department@clark.wa.gov (360) 397-8000
Public Information and Outreach pio@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-6012
Public Works
pubwks.cservice@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-6118
Sheriff
sheriff@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2211
Superior Court
Jeff.Amram@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2150
Treasurer
treasoff@clark.wa.gov
(360) 397-2252

 

Clark County Home | Find It! | A-Z Index | News Releases | Jobs | Contact Us

For questions or comments regarding the Clark County Web site: Webmaster@clark.wa.gov

© 2008 Clark County Washington | Disclaimer and legal notice | Health Information Privacy Notice